Academy President Search

The Ursuline Academy of New Orleans Board of Trustees has contracted Carney, Sandoe and Associates, Catholic Schools Practice to consult with us on a national search for a new president for the Academy.
Bob Regan and Barbara Daush, from CSA, have extensive experience in placing leaders in Catholic, as well as Independent Schools, in New Orleans and around the country. Their work began by guiding the Board of Trustees in appointing a diverse search committee comprised of faculty, alumnae, parents, and trustees. The members of the search committee are:
            Chair, Michael Kimble, Chair, Board of Trustees
            Jessica Becker '89, Vice-Chair, Board of Trustees
            Lisa Zaccaria Barnett '81, Board of Trustees
            Sr. Ann Barrett O.S.U., Prioress of the New Orleans Sisters
            Andrea Estavan, Dean of Students, Elementary
            Maureen Cremaldi, Fine Arts Teacher, High School
            Kimberlin Pittman Brown '95, Alumnae Board President
            Seth Gravolet, Parent of three elementary students
            Honorable Keva Landrum '90, Dedicated Alumna
            Jean Nolan Coleman '73, Dedicated Alumna

As the search progresses, the Search Committee will periodically post updates to this website.