The Ursuline Academy of New Orleans Board of Trustees was formed in 2000 following a corporate restructuring of its original school board as governed by the Ursuline Sisters of the New Orleans Community. Following a set of guidelines and re-organization standards sent from the Ursuline Central Province, Ursuline Academy established a new governance system.

Ursuline Academy Board of Trustees 2016–2017

Eric Jarrell, Board Chair

Toni Hackett Antrum '73

Lisa Zaccaria Barnett '81

Jessica Kennedy Becker '89

Terry Brennan
Sr. Carolyn Marie Brockland, OSU

Jean Nolan Coleman ‘73

John Eckholdt
Helen Franz Eshleman ‘77

Robert Farnsworth

Ann Valentino Fuselier ‘63

Sr. Mary Anne Holmes, OSU

Susan Henington Jumonville ‘61

Hon. Keva Landrum-Johnson ‘90

James MacLaren

Paul McGoey

Karen Thomas McNay

Sr. Madonna O'Hara
Alan Philipson
Robert Taylor

Suzanne Cromiller Thomas ‘73

Kristin Van Hook Moore '92